Below are a few interesting Fun Facts About the Beautiful Pooja Gor:

Date of Birth: 01-06-1991

Location: Current Location-Mumbai (India)

Birth Name: Pooja Gor

Height: Top Secret Haha

Childhood & Family: Ahmedabad

Career: Well i wanted to do MBA but by chance came in to acting;-)

Education: School, College, University-College

Nickname: Pooh, Pooji

Star Sign: Gemini

City: Native-Ahmedabad, Current-Mumbai

Country: India

Religion: Hindu

Mother: Aarati Gor

Father: Avinash Gor

Relationship Status: Single

Likes: I love to learn new things

Dislikes: People who lie

Eye Colour: Dark Brown

Hair Colour: Light Brown

Favourite Drink: Tea

Favourite Food: Every kind of food lol

Favourite Colour: Yellow, Blue

Favourite Clothes/Brands: Pepe Jean,UCB and a lot more

Favourite Actress: Priyanka Chopra

Favourite Film: Taare Zameen Par

Favourite Holly Flick: P.S I love U

Favourite Tv Shows: Freinds Sitcom and offcourse Kitani Mohabbat Hai

Favourite Sport: Volley Ball

Phobias: I am glad i don't suffer from phobias lol

Hobbies/Interest: Dancing, Singing, Acting

Occupation: Actress

Languages: Known-Gujarati(mother tongue), Hindi and English.

How did you get in to the acting/entertainment world?   Well it started off through modelling something which i enjoyed doing and then came my break, which was when i was discovered by Ekta Kapoor on Facebook (Another Facebook Discovery)

Did you face any struggled stepping in to this buisness? Touchwood i have been fortunate enough...not till now, no i haven't faced any struggles as of yet.

Was Becoming and Actress something that you wanted to do? Or did it just happen by chance?  It's been both...i wanted it.. But never knew that it would happen so soon.